top of page

Designed from the ground up, the DSMC2 line delivers amazing performance in all conditions. Whether you work in light handheld mode or in heavy handheld mode where the camera is in the studio and connected to various equipment, the new line of cameras delivers images with incredible cinematic quality.

The dynamic range of the matrix is more than 16 steps, which was previously considered impossible in digital technology. Recording in RAW format has never been easier. R3D REDRAW files can be used for standard post-production, VFX, advanced color grading and grading. The structure of R3D data allows for lossless editing of captured material while maintaining the integrity of the source material.

In addition, DSMC2 generation cameras offer even more creative freedom thanks to the ability to simultaneously record (along with a RAW stream) Proxy material in Apple ProRes or Avid DNxHR / HD. The RED camera captures images with the same clarity you'd expect from a DSLR, making it effortless to extract individual photos from videos. 35 million pixels per frame blur the line between video and photography, giving camera footage the best of both worlds.

Effective pixels: 8192 × 4320

Sensor size: 29.90 mm x 15.77 mm (Diagonal: 33.80 mm)

Dynamic range: 16.5+ stops

Maximum data transfer speed - up to 275 MB/s when using RED MINI-MAG (480, 512GB & 1TB), up to 225 MB/s when using RED MINI-MAG (120GB & 240GB)
Maximum frame rate 

60 fps at 8K Full Format (8192 x 4320), 75 fps at 8K 2.4:1 (8192 x 3456)

60 fps at 7K Full Format (7168 x 3780), 75 fps at 7K 2.4:1 (7168 x 3024)

75 fps at 6K Full Format (6144 x 3240), 100 fps at 6K 2.4:1 (6144 x 2592)

96 fps at 5K Full Format (5120 x 2700), 120 fps at 5K 2.4:1 (5120 x 2160)

120 fps at 4K Full Format (4096 x 2160), 150 fps at 4K 2.4:1 (4096 x 1728)

150 fps at 3K Full Format (3072 x 1620), 200 fps at 3K 2.4:1 (3072 x 1296)

240 fps at 2K Full Format (2048 x 1080),

300 fps at 2K 2.4:1 (2048 x 864)

EQUIPMENT: 

Red Helium Brain

Cell Tilta C1 

Pens

Shoulder rest 

PL mount\EF mount  to choose from

Redmag 480Gb*2

Red Touch 7" monitor

OLPF

Tilta Carbon Fiber Compendium

 

 

RED Helium 8K DSMC2

75 000,00₸Price
    bottom of page

Свяжитесь с нами

+7 (701) 233-05-00 

kinorent@inbox.ru

Разработанная с нуля, линейка DSMC2 обеспечивает восхитительную производительность в любых условиях. Неважно работаете вы в легком ручном варианте или в тяжелом, где камера находится в студии и подключена к разному оборудованию , камеры новой линейки обеспечивают изображения с невероятным кинематографическим качеством.

Динанамический диапазон матрицы-  более 16 ступеней, что считалось ранее невозможным в цифровой технике. Запись в формате RAW никогда не было такой простой. R3D REDRAW файлы могут быть использованы для стандартного пост-продакшена, VFX, углубленной цветокоррекции и грейдинга. Структура R3D данных позволяет без потерь редактировать снятый материал, сохраняя при этом целостность исходного материала.

Кроме того, камеры поколения DSMC2 предлагают еще больше творческой свободы благодаря возможности одновременной записи (вместе с RAW – потоком) Proxy - материла в Apple ProRes или Avid DNxHR / HD. RED камера захватывает картинку с такой же четкостью, какую можно было бы ожидать от зеркальных камер, что позволяет без особых усилий достать из видео отдельные фотографии. 35 миллионов пикселей в каждом кадре стирают грань между видео и фотографией, придавая материалу с камеры лучшее от обоих миров.

Эффективных пикселей: 8192 × 4320

Размер сенсора: 29.90 mm x 15.77 mm (Diagonal: 33.80 mm)

Динамический диапазон: 16.5+ stops

Максимальная скорость передачи данных - до 275 MB/s при использовании RED MINI-MAG (480, 512GB & 1TB), до 225 MB/s при использовании RED MINI-MAG (120GB & 240GB)
Максимальная частота кадров 

60 fps at 8K Full Format (8192 x 4320), 75 fps at 8K 2.4:1 (8192 x 3456)

60 fps at 7K Full Format (7168 x 3780), 75 fps at 7K 2.4:1 (7168 x 3024)

75 fps at 6K Full Format (6144 x 3240), 100 fps at 6K 2.4:1 (6144 x 2592)

96 fps at 5K Full Format (5120 x 2700), 120 fps at 5K 2.4:1 (5120 x 2160)

120 fps at 4K Full Format (4096 x 2160), 150 fps at 4K 2.4:1 (4096 x 1728)

150 fps at 3K Full Format (3072 x 1620), 200 fps at 3K 2.4:1 (3072 x 1296)

240 fps at 2K Full Format (2048 x 1080),

300 fps at 2K 2.4:1 (2048 x 864)

КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ: 

Red Helium Brain

Клетка Tilta С1 

Ручки

Плечевой упор 

PL mount\EF mount  на выбор

Redmag 480Gb*2

Монитор Red Touch 7"

OLPF

Компендиум Tilta Carbon Fiber

 

 

RED Helium 8K DSMC2

₸75,000.00Цена